Chapter 31 - The Course
Dates for New Course
 being announced soon.
Free Information Evening 6th July 2022 7.30pm
Coast & Vines Church Willunga
Text your RSVP to 0432 550 887

 


Business Networking Group
We meet on the second Wednesday of every month for coffee at the Fleurieu Visitors Centre, McLaren Vale

Meeting #1 Wednesday 9th February @ 9.30am

Meeting #2 Wednesday 9th March @ 9.30am

Meeting #3 Wednesday 13th April @ 9.30am

Meeting #4 Wednesday 18th May @ 9.30am (please note date change)

Meeting #5 Wednesday 8th June @ 9.30am

Meeting #6 Wednesday 13th July @ 9.30am

Meeting #7 Wednesday 10th August @ 9.30am

Meeting #8 Wednesday 14th September @ 9.30am

Meeting #9 Wednesday 12th October  @ 9.30am

Meeting #10 Wednesday 9th November @ 9.30am